Stuff

Name
Office
Phone
 0391-67- 
Fax
 0391-67-
E-Mail

Managing Director

 Jana Dittmann  G29-137  58966  48110 

Secretary

Anja Buch  G29-111  58665  42020 anja.buch@ovgu.de
Christian Knopke  G29-117  58386  41216 christian.knopke@ovgu.de
 Sabine Laube  G29-012  58718  48050 sabine.laube@ovgu.de
    58511   
Kerstin Matthes  G29-136  58371   kerstin.matthes@ovgu.de
 Silke Reifgerste    58965  48110 silke.reifgerste@iti.cs.uni-magdeburg.de
    52618  42646 silke.reifgerste@ovgu.de

Professor

 Hans-Knud Arndt  G29-133  58542  48050 hans-knud.arndt@iti.cs.uni-magdeburg.de
    58532  42551 dekan@cs.uni-magdeburg.de
 Ernesto William De Luca  G29-415  51392  41216 ernesto.deluca@ovgu.de
 Jana Dittmann  G29-137  58966  48110 
 Andreas Nürnberger  G29-113  58487  42020 andreas.nuernberger@ovgu.de
 Gunter Saake  G29-110  58800   saake@iti.cs.uni-magdeburg.de
 Myra Spiliopoulou  G29-135  58967  41216 myra@iti.cs.uni-magdeburg.de
 Klaus Turowski  G29-120  58385   klaus.turowski@ovgu.de
    54831  54840 

Retired Professor

 Volker Dobrowolny  G29-414  52793  42020 dobrowol@iti.cs.uni-magdeburg.de
 Georg Paul    51392   paul@iti.cs.uni-magdeburg.de
 Thomas Schulze  G29-420  52825  41216 thomas.schulze@ovgu.de

Honorary Professor

 Alexander Zeier       alexander.zeier@ovgu.de

Outside Lecturer

Georg Krempl       georg.krempl@ovgu.de

Scientific Assistant

 Afra'a Ahmad Alyosef  G29-005  52728  42020 ahmadaly@ovgu.de
 Robert Altschaffel  G29-114  58046  48110 robert.altschaffel@iti.cs.uni-magdeburg.de
 Christian Beyer  G29-124  51798  41216 christian.beyer@ovgu.de
 Paul Blockhaus  G29-108  58828  42020 paul.blockhaus@ovgu.de
 David Broneske  G29-112  52994   david.broneske@ovgu.de
Maik Büttner  G29-310  57483   maik.buettner@ovgu.de
 Dirk Dreschel  G29-119  58012  41216 dreschel@ovgu.de
 Hannes Feuersenger  G29-034  51368  48050 hannes.feuersenger@ovgu.de
Sven Gerber  G29-312  58199   sven.gerber@ovgu.de
 Mario Hildebrandt  G29-418  51603  48110 mario.hildebrandt@iti.cs.uni-magdeburg.de
 Noor Jamaludeen  G29-124  57485  41216 noor.jamaludeen@ovgu.de
 Naoum Jamous  G29-116  51927   naoum.jamous@iti.cs.uni-magdeburg.de
 Stefan Kiltz  G29-132  52838  48110 stefan.kiltz@iti.cs.uni-magdeburg.de
 Christian Krätzer  G29-131  54947   christian.kraetzer@iti.cs.uni-magdeburg.de
 Elias Kuiter  G29-109  51680  42020 kuiter@ovgu.de
 Kevin Lamshöft  G29-414  58101  48110 kevin.lamshoeft@ovgu.de
Vinzent Lange  G29-121  51927   
 Stefanie Lehmann    57356   stefanie.lehmann@ovgu.de
 Patrick Liedtke  G29-034  51862  48050 patrick.liedtke@ovgu.de
 Andrey Makrushin  G29-114     andrey.makrushin@ovgu.de
Tom Neubert       tom.neubert@iti.cs.uni-magdeburg.de
 Marcel Pauli  G29-132  58968   pauli@ovgu.de
 Patrick Pickel  G29-414  57024   patrick.pickel@ovgu.de
 Sayantan Polley  G29-118  51309  42020 sayantan.polley@ovgu.de
 Clara Puga  G29-310  57483  41216 clara.puga@ovgu.de
 Erasmo Purificato  G29-001  51392   erasmo.purificato@ovgu.de
Steffi Rehfeld  G29-418  51603   
 Eike Schallehn  G29-125  52845  42020 eike@iti.cs.uni-magdeburg.de
Miro Schleicher  G29-124  52333  41216 miro.schleicher@ovgu.de
 Johannes Schwerdt  G29-118  58290  42020 johannes.schwerdt@ovgu.de
 Stefan Seidlitz  G29-414  57491  48110 stefan.seidlitz@ovgu.de
 Dennis Siegel  G29-114  51876   dennis.siegel@ovgu.de
 Daniel Gunnar Staegemann  G29-122  52869  41216 daniel.staegemann@ovgu.de
Marcus Thiel  G29-115  58017  42012 marcus.thiel@ovgu.de
 Vishnu Unnikrishnan  G29-124  57486  41216 vishnu.unnikrishnan@ovgu.de
Claus Vielhauer  G29-142     
Sabine Wehnert  G29-001     sabine.wehnert@ovgu.de

Teacher for special tasks

 Sandro Schulze  G29-109  51680  42020 sandro.schulze@iti.cs.uni-magdeburg.de

Doktorand/-in (extern)

Stefan Schneider       

Mitarbeiter/-in

 Robert Altschaffel  G29-114  58046  48110 robert.altschaffel@iti.cs.uni-magdeburg.de

Technical And Administrative Staff

 Michael Biermann  G29-419  51916   michael.biermann@ovgu.de
Fred Kreutzmann  G29-416  52996   
Steffen Thorhauer       
 Frank Zöbisch  G29-419  51916  48110 

Lecturers

 Thomas Leich      42020 leich@iti.cs.uni-magdeburg.de
Wolfgang Stockhausen       wolfgang.stockhausen@consiliantibus.com
Karl Teille       karl.teille@volkswagen.de

Tutor

Tutor Advanced Database Models       
Tutor Advanced Topics in Databases       
Tutor Datenbanken II       
Data-Warehouse-Technologien Tutor       
DDM Tutor       
DWT Tutor       
ICSE Tutor       
Introduction to Software-Engineering for Engineers Tutor       
ISEE Tutor       
KMD Tutor       
Machine Learning Tutor       
Recommenders Tutor       
RUIS Tutor       
Transaktionsverwaltung Tutor       
Ü-EinfDH Tutor       
Tutor-Data Mining I - Introduction to Data Mining       
Tutor_GIF       
Tutor IT-Skills       

Externally Funded

 Marcel Genzmehr  G29-005  52728  42020 marcel1.genzmehr@ovgu.de
 Balasubramanian Gurumurthy  G29-105  51899   balasubramanian.gurumurthy@ovgu.de
 Juliane Höbel-Müller  G29-002  57446   jhoebel@ovgu.de
 Sajad Karim  G29-112  52994   sajad.karim@ovgu.de
Margo Kukowski  G29-418  57315   margo.kukowski@ovgu.de
 Stefan Langer  G29-005  52728  42020 stefan1.langer@ovgu.de
 Christian Löwe  G29-114  51876   christian.loewe@ovgu.de
Matthias Pohl  G58-639  54832  54840 matthias.pohl@ovgu.de
Abhijith Remesh    54836   abhijith.remesh@ovgu.de
 Suraj Shashidhar  G29-118  51309  42020 suraj.shashidhar@ovgu.de
 Sebastian Stober  G29-007  58314  42018 stober@ovgu.de

Scholarship Holder

Mustafa Nadhim Abbas       
 Rand Alchokr  G29-126  51291  42020 rand.alchokr@ovgu.de
Sadeq Hussein Saleh Darrab  G29-105  51899   
 Yusra Shakeel  G29-126  51291   yusra.shakeel@ovgu.de

Last Change: 18.09.2023

Sie können eine Nachricht versenden an: Webmaster
Sicherheitsabfrage:
Captcha
 
Lösung: